Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicki Bachman

Nicki Bachman

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Bachman
"Chris, is always ready to help, he went out of his way to check on a property for our son. Cant thank him enough for that. We have all our insurances with Chris at State Farm, any time we needed help he and his staff are always welcoming."
Profile photo of Kel Harp

Kel Harp

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kel Harp
"I would absolutely recommend this state farm office and Casey Stahl who works there to anyone. She went above and beyond for me with a claim and I can not say enough nice things about her. She's personable, knows what she's talking about and just so friendly and easy to talk to. If you switch to go here ask for Casey, you won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Betty Stahl

Betty Stahl

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Stahl
"We have been with Chris Kenawell State Farm insurance for years he is a great guy and we wouldn't deal with anyone else."
Profile photo of KT Florey

KT Florey

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KT Florey
"Reached out to Casey Stahl regarding the submission of a claim. She was prompt, courteous, and pointed me in the right direction. Can't thank her enough for her time and effort!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Whitmer

Jesse Whitmer

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Whitmer
"I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Mr. Kenawell and his staff, especially Casey Stahl! I have my home, auto and business insurance through their office and I would not go anywhere else!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Blacia Zechman

Blacia Zechman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blacia Zechman
"Only ever good experiences with great people! Highly recommend using this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joel Wilson

Joel Wilson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Wilson
"Chris has made us customers for life! Whether it was assessing potential damage from a serious hailstorm or his response to our accident on a federal holiday, His special kind of professionalism stands out!"
Profile photo of Scott Probst

Scott Probst

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Probst
"Great people to deal with, they make you feel like your family"
Profile photo of Emily Shultz

Emily Shultz

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Shultz
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Theresa Kratzer

Theresa Kratzer

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Kratzer
"They saved me a ton on my insurance. They’re always looking for ways of saving me even more. Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Morgan Young

Morgan Young

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Young
"Great employees!"
Profile photo of Trish Shultz

Trish Shultz

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Shultz
"Great team to work with. Always friendly and helpful. Willing to go the extra step when help is needed. We refinanced our mortgage through them and they helped with questions and concerns all the way through the process. Very happy with our service at Cristopher Kenawell State Farm Insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Myers Smith

Deborah Myers Smith

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Myers Smith
"Great people to work with. All of our unique insurance needs were met and costs cut by more than 50%! Very happy we called!"
Profile photo of Christopher Peters

Christopher Peters

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Peters
"Helpful and friendly folks."
Profile photo of Samantha Glover

Samantha Glover

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Glover
"It's convenient for me"
Profile photo of ROBERT GRAYSTON

ROBERT GRAYSTON

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ROBERT GRAYSTON
"Best insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Holly Cardell

Holly Cardell

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Cardell
"Love this agency"
Profile photo of Susan Baker

Susan Baker

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Baker
"We have been with Chris Kenawell insurance for over 17 years. He is always there when we need him, helping us with claims or giving us advise on our insurnace needs. I would highly recommend him!"